Lingayen Beach, Provincial Capitol Grounds and Baywalk Lingayen

Lingayen Beach is an exquisite beach found in the capital of Pangasinan. It is a public beach that is open to all and has no …

Read More →
Balempalis Living Waterfalls Bolinao Pangasinan

Balempalis Living Waterfalls – Newly Discovered Tourist Spot in Bolinao, Pangasinan

Balempalis Living Waterfalls is a newest discovered tourist spot in Bolinao, Pangasinan. It is located in Brgy. Tara, Bolinao, Pangasinan, Philippines. It’s name “Balempalis” came …

Read More →
Hidden Spring New Tourist Spot in Bolinao Pangasinan

Hidden Spring,The Newest Tourist Spot in Bolinao Pangasinan

Hidden Spring in Tara, Bolinao, Pangasinan If you’re looking for a great escape from the busy life of the city during the summer, come and …

Read More →
St. Vincent Ferrer Prayer Park Bayangbang Pangasinan

St. Vincent Ferrer Statue ( Tallest Bamboo Sculpture) In Bayangbang Pangasinan

In commemoration of Bayambang’s 405th Founding Anniversary, the 400th year of the St. Vincent Ferrer Parish, as well as the 600th Death Anniversary of St. …

Read More →

Camp Puor | Tourist Spot and Campsite in Bolinao Pangasinan

Camp Puor – A campsite along Balingasay River in Bolinao Pangasinan Camp Puor is the newest tourist attraction in Bolinao Pangasinan. Located at Pansur,Tupa Bolinao …

Read More →
Bolinao Falls 1 Bolinao Pangasinan

Bolinao Falls 1 , 2 and 3 | Entrance Fee , Cottages Rates and Travel Requirements

Bolinao Falls 1 – Brgy. Samang Norte, Bolinao, Pangasinan Pangasinan is situated at the northern west coast of the archipelago facing West Philippine Sea. It’s …

Read More →


Bolinao, Pangasinan

Anda, Pangasinan

Bani, Pangasinan
Alaminos City, Pangasinan

Agno, Pangasinan

Burgos, Pangasinan

Dasol, Pangasinan

Infanta, Pangasinan

Mabini, Pangasinan

Sual, Pangasinan

Labrador, Pangasinan

Bugallon, Pangasinan

Lingayen, Pangasinan

Binmaley, Pangasinan

San Carlos City, Pangasinan

Aguilar, Pangasinan

Mangatarem, Pangasinan

Dagupan City, Pangasinan

Calasiao, Pangasinan

Urbiztondo, Pangasinan

Basista, Pangasinan

Mangaldan, Pangasinan

San Fabian, Pangasinan

San Jacinto, Pangasinan

Sta. Barbara, Pangasinan

Malasiqui, Pangasinan

Bayambang, Pangasinan

Bautista, Pangasinan

Alcala, Pangasinan

Sto. Tomas, Pangasinan

Villasis, Pangasinan

Urdaneta City, Pangasinan

Mapandan, Pangasinan

Manaoag, Pangasinan

Pozzorubio, Pangasinan

Sison, Pangasinan

San Manuel, Pangasinan

Binalonan, Pangasinan

Asingan, Pangasinan

Rosales, Pangasinan

Balungao, Pangasinan

Sta. Maria, Pangasinan

San Nicolas, Pangasinan

Natividad, Pangasinan

Tayug, Pangasinan

San Quintin, Pangasinan

Umingan, Pangasinan